Op Daltonschool de Tweemaster werken: 

Directie:  
Suzanne de Jong directie@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Intern begeleider:  
Linsey Elgershuizen ib@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Leerkrachten groep 1/2:  
Carina de Visser c.d.visser@de-tweemaster.nl
Elzemieke van der Pas  e.v.d.pas@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Leerkrachten groep 2/3:  
Karen Ahrens k.ahrens@de-tweemaster.nl
   
   
Leerkrachten groep 4:  
Michelle Groenendijk m.groenendijk@de-tweemaster.nl
Mirthe van Puffelen m.v.puffelen@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Leerkrachten groep 5:  
Inge Swinkels i.swinkels@de-tweemaster.nl
Patricia Hoek p.hoek@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Leerkrachten groep 6:  
Annelies Lam a.lam@de-tweemaster.nl
Patricia Hoek p.hoek@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Leerkrachten groep 7/8:  
Nelleke Groen n.groen@de-tweemaster.nl
Yvonne van Leeuwen y.v.leeuwen@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Gymleerkracht:  
Jeroen van Schie j.v.schie@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Administratie:  
Tineke van Buijtene administratie@de-tweemaster.nl
   
ICT coördinator:  
Carina de Visser c.d.visser@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Ondersteuning leerlingenzorg:  
Karin La Haye k.lahaye@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Vertrouwenspersoon:  
Karin La Haye k.lahaye@de-tweemaster.nl