Op Daltonschool de Tweemaster werken: 

Directie:  
Robin van Eekert
directie@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Intern begeleider:  
Linsey Elgershuizen ib@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Leerkrachten groep 1A:  
Carina de Visser c.d.visser@de-tweemaster.nl
Elzemieke van der Pas  e.v.d.pas@de-tweemaster.nl
 
Leerkrachten groep 1B:
Inge Swinkels 
Nicole Nennie
   
Leerkrachten groep 2:
Karen Ahrens
Cheyenne Walker c.walker@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Leerkrachten groep 3:  
Mirthe van Puffelen
   
Leerkrachten groep 4:  
Lindsy van Campen
l.vancampen@de-tweemaster.nl
Chelsea van Dorp c.v.dorp@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Leerkrachten groep 5:  
Annelies Lam
Nelleke Groen
   
Leerkrachten groep 6/7:  
Michelle Groenendijk
Joni Verschoor
Cheyenne Walker
   
Leerkrachten groep 7/8:  
Milou van der Waal
Marissa Lindenhovius m.lindenhovius@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Gymleerkracht:  
Jeroen van Schie jvanschie@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Administratie:  
Tineke van Buijtene administratie@de-tweemaster.nl
   
ICT coördinator:  
Carina de Visser c.d.visser@de-tweemaster.nl
   
Ondersteuning leerlingenzorg:  
Karen Ahrens  
   
Vertrouwenspersoon:  
Mirthe van Puffelen